Chattahoochee Valley Pride inc

Let’s put

an end to Hate

world-wide!

hope


EQUAL RIGHTS

help

STOP BuLLYS

sTOP


Hate CRIMES

For more than 14years,

Chattahoochee Valley Pride has devoted its energy to passionately advocating for the needs of the LGBT Community . Find out how you can contribute to the future of someone in need through donations of money and time. .

Reach Out

Work with members in your community and make a difference

Join Us

Urgent Projects

Our Mission

Our Outreach team needs your help to get the word out 

The Vision we strive for at CVPride is to empower the "LGBT" community as a whole.   To look beyond race or culture and provide the tools needed to elevate  the "LGBT" community to a "socially" accepted status. A status that will encourage "society" as a whole to look beyond our "sexual orientation" and view us as we should be as " human beings" first and formost.

We started as Columbus Pride in 1999, but due to the growth in our community in Ga and Al (which is known as Chattahoochee Valley) In 2006 we felt a name change was necessary to fit our community better.
As an entity in the Chattahoochee Valley community we have gone through many transitions over the years. It's current incarnation is directed by a small Board of Directors and a Planning Committee of devoted volunteers.

Find your inner power by helping others

Meet Our Team

Kevin

CEO 

ceo@cvpride.org

cfo@cvpride.org


  • Feeding the homeless
  • Stop Bulling
  • Parenting workshops for the LGBT

Hope in Action

Nicole

Public Relations Director

publicrelationsdirector@cvpride.org

Mark

SEC

sec@cvpride.org


  • Team-building outings
  • Annual gala to raise funds
Mike

VP

vp@cvpride.org

Criag

PR Development

prdevelopment@cvpride.org

Open

CVP TV

cvptv@cvpride.org

open

Public Relations

publicrelations@cvpride.org

Rick

Community Center Dir

Center@cvpride.org


Andrew

Support Group Dir

Andrew@cvpride.org

John

Meeting Development

John@cvpride.org

Bobby

Visual  Development

bobby@cvpride.org

Vee

Support Group Asst Dir

Vee@cvpride.org

Rick


Asst CFO

asstcfo@cvpride.org